Adele Dedicates Concert To Brangelina

adele

Adele has dedicated her concert to Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt. 

During her performance at Madison Square Garden, New York City on Tuesday night, the 28-year-old singer addressed the shocking split between Jolie and Pitt.

Adele said:

I don’t like gossiping and private lives should be private, but I feel like it’s the end of an era so I’m dedicating this show tonight to them.

It’s really, really sad. By the way I chat a lot, forgive me, whatever, I don’t care, I like to chat. I don’t go out much so when I can let loose in front of this many people, I’m really on my own

Leave a Reply

