Cassper Nyovest Designs New Smartphone After Breaking Up With Boity

Pre order yours now on www.mtn.co.za

A post shared by Refiloe Phoolo 🇿🇦 (@casspernyovest) on

 

Cassper Nyovest, one of the most celebrated hip-hop artistes in South Africa adds another accomplishment to his list following the launch of his low cost smartphone which was produced in partnership with AG Mobile.

Nyovest told media regarding the handset: “It was designed for someone who loves music, being in the mix, and socializing with their crew. Basically it has everything I would want in a phone”.

The star has also turned to retail therapy following his breakup with TV personality Boity Thulo last year after the pair dated for five months.

During an exclusive interview with True Love magazine March edition, Boity confirmed the split.

In a video posted by the magazine, Boity said, “We broke up in December and I cried about it, I got angry about it, I tried to convince myself that it’s okay then eventually you are just like life actually continues”.

Last week Cassper Nyovest released a song which revealed how deeply he felt about the heartbreak.

In the song titled, Super Ex/Power Couple, Cassper sang: “Man I just broke up with my girlfriend/She used to mean the world/Maybe I am just committed to the music, maybe I’m stupid, too much of a cool kid.”

He added: “What if she finds another rap and they fall in love with each other and live happily forever/Sometimes I find myself feeling lonely/Thinking what if she really was my soulmate”.

He sure sounds pretty heartbroken, at least he can afford a Bentley, Rolex, new houses and his own smartphone range.

Nothing beats shopping your tears away.

Leave a Reply

