Khloe Kardashian Says She Has No Sexual Relationship With Lamar Odom

khloe-and-lamar-1

No sexual relationship with Lamar Odom – Reality TV star Khloe Kardashian has opened up on the more private parts of her relationship with husband Lamar Odom.

In the latest episode of her Kocktails With Khloe show, Khloe revealed that she had not been intimate with the former Los Angeles Lakers forward.

She said: “I love Lamar, as a person. But I haven’t been with Lamar. I haven’t been sexually – I haven’t kissed Lamar in years.”

She continued: “But do I love Lamar, and do I always want the best for Lamar? 100 per cent. Because I don’t believe that you marry somebody and you just cut them off.”

Khloe and Lamar had split in 2013 following a 4-year marriage, but Khloe had called off divorce proceedings after Lamar had been found unconscious in a brothel after a drug overdose.

Leave a Reply

