People mistake me for Shatta Wale

wiyaala

Singer Wiyaala has disclosed that multiple award-winning dancehall artiste, Shatta Wale should take her as a wife due to how “some pedestrians and sellers mistake me for him”.

Wiyaala on eTV with Eddy Blay Jnr aid many call her Shatta Wale when she is walking on the streets and that marvels. In view of that, she wants the “dancehall king” hitmaker to marry her.

“In fact, we have to do Kakai remix so I can blend in some few lines in there.”

“Sometimes when I’m driving, some of pedestrians and sellers mistake me for him and start screaming his name. So, I wonder if Shatta wears lipstick too because I’m mostly glammed up. May be we should marry and make a baby Kakai.”

Leave a Reply

