Rihanna Reveals ‘ANTI’ Tracklisting


With just days (or even hours) to go, the tracklisting for Rihanna’s long-awaited eighth album ANTI has been revealed (via HHNM).

The follow-up to 2012’s Unapologetic consists of 13 tracks, with the only two appearances being Drake on “Work” and TDE songstress SZA, who guests on the opening track “Consideration.” The previously leaked “Kiss It Better,” produced by the notorious Glass John, the weed interlude “James Joint,” and the Hit-Boy-produced “Woo” are also included.

ANTI, which is no longer executive produced by Kanye West, leaked prematurely to TIDAL and some fans were able to listen and post snippets before it was pulled. The album will reportedly arrive before Friday, and could hit TIDAL as early as tonight.

See the tracklisting below.

ANTI Tracklisting

1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s